fixed the internal commit hook to work on Mac also. 52/17552/3
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 18:31:20 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 09:41:04 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commitfcf51c8695ee63c2450ddb4e107d9b615b467f29
treeeaf74d50c9f32c15516c0e223a581ade5defc017
parent374d941ef06f68cdf122ac2690a078dd1b1a6b63
fixed the internal commit hook to work on Mac also.

mktemp takes different argument on Linux and Darwin (BSD)

Change-Id: I341532fae8331d9f37ea769bfa6a03eb5e8b61fc
git_hooks/prepare-commit-msg