Error in the multiplication of a rational vector with a polynomial vector. test_run... 40/18540/6
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:39:58 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitfcff71725ad7b6d0987c6ff1e09a3e18037ff22e
treea4bc227e56091a1fcec4b9707aaa3c11b03812d5
parent387e6a214baf6bb2767f0078fd99574f12879085
Error in the multiplication of a rational vector with a polynomial vector. test_run cacsd routh_t

Change-Id: I1e70b43de50fa816d018e0966a50e33e5f10c85e
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%p_m_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_m_p.sci