* Bug 11196 (+NR test): some recursive extractions from mlists failed 60/19460/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 10:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 23:02:53 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
commitfd06ddd3ba32ef80ccbc1b2fe442e98e0f19d437
tree7f16ab00865af1b45a855d8aab5fd0d8629cc864
parent9143e1ed71f438c43f616c94eefb7688c28f0165
* Bug 11196 (+NR test): some recursive extractions from mlists failed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/11196

Change-Id: I05647dc50a7c7c740109404e512e0f7b428271c6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11196.tst [new file with mode: 0644]