Fix errors to prepare C++11 support 29/14929/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:12:10 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitfd106fa568bbbdf545201716131991a33436b551
tree882b9b93b5547986b6b87a8c32fb857bba90b719
parente3bdf707cdda3cab39139490379c0ae0c4dad410
Fix errors to prepare C++11 support

Change-Id: Ie0ffa192be6a5f10e83203924721013708ca0500
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_math.h
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.vc
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_intg.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/finite.h
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/finite.c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/cpp/gsort.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/cpp/max.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/cpp/min.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fprintfMat.c
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/math_graphics.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xset.cpp
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalLoad.cpp