Bug 12235 fixed: Matplot did not update on color_map change 83/10283/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:29:26 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commitfd20cda273fd273dc7b938b9ffc9ea6ba76a9b93
treeb9f8b6d7413212d8a43a5407191b6aceec0df9d5
parent4deee11aa9feb8fca5b19cb03c44366fd7216c4d
Bug 12235 fixed: Matplot did not update on color_map change

Change-Id: Ice6321a5f75184db377184f186aa2eb33ad3f08a
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/ScilabTextureManager.java