mpi module plugged. 74/15974/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:20:55 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:45:25 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitfd30094cc0b2666859b20a381d9153a65671208e
tree1295b77a40ca3afc1754650cc4cf826c99d00152
parent2dde4fa3ab8ec4e93a8b9f135dfc2356eda1cdd5
mpi module plugged.

Change-Id: Ic3e2daeaa95e5892905ef3f45f4fecb47d2d64c7
17 files changed:
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/dynamic_modules.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/dynamic_modules.cpp
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/mpi/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/mpi/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/mpi/etc/mpi.start
scilab/modules/mpi/includes/gw_mpi.h
scilab/modules/mpi/mpi.vcxproj
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/gw_mpi.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/mpi_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/serialization.c
scilab/modules/startup/src/c/initMPI.c
scilab/modules/startup/src/c/initMPI.h
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.vcxproj