Fix some valgrind issues 73/11673/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 19:35:26 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitfd57a0024cdc02b9e933b199fb175eeb2cedea54
treef3f13ebbe12092715a372e456bccc23d3baa9367
parent8f5cf8b717b181214ffacc8766324c8c5a8539c1
Fix some valgrind issues

Change-Id: I0d975b0eb081a203661bb3ad8233550837ca8049
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/getKey.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getversion.c
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/fact.f
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_disposefftwlibrary.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_loadfftwlibrary.c
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/callfftw.c
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/callfftw.h
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/fftwlibname.c
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/fftwlibname.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_filesep.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/filesmanagement.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mget.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_is_hdf5_file.cpp
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryManager.cpp
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/getScilabPreference.c
scilab/tools/profiling/valgrind.supp