Datatips: Fix exception when moving the datatip and in going out the figure window 49/13149/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:26:50 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitfd62c88732eb8b0b4ce09cf3f00fda3dcaac6516
tree921dffa52a9e72e0eba3dbbf70ca50b038534d0d
parent8c2befc90bf5e90efbfbac38e9d38f40db52903b
Datatips: Fix exception when moving the datatip and in going out the figure window

Change-Id: I2cc5d88a840abc11e3ee4c8d2e3a8bdf73b57d76
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/AxesHandler.java