square() removed. was warnobsoleted in 6.0.0 47/19147/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 18:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commitfd639e7ac29a16fcf00ea1fbac44b3a6548392f1
tree9232ca901e1b56ab81a35336c8d76dc9a471d5f5
parentc7c3506e4664e63c8f28d36ecb9d3399c35097ef
square() removed. was warnobsoleted in 6.0.0

 All involved files have been processed when obsoleting.
 Last ones are committed here.

Change-Id: Icbbcd8ce1d2fa980f90b979a0efdfa7b37963478
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/squarewave.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/square.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/square.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/square.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/square.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/square.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp