Xcos: regen some dia.ref files 65/20765/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:14:46 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitfd63cf2e5f5365ea90a36c31de9e148fe283d58f
tree3fe4788b1c41b5addaf06be35b7e3136f8943b7f
parent35041172547fed0d849df7a3323592957ac825d4
Xcos: regen some dia.ref files

Change-Id: I449789fdfcaa4e163b424a6c5372b103965b6ee8
21 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11975.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13011.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/clear_bit.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dflipflop.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dlatch.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/extract_bits.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/intmul.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/iselect.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/jkflipflop.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/logic.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/matmul.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/samphold.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/select.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/set_bit.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/shift.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/srflipflop.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/summation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/switch2_m.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/block_tests/CLOCK_c.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/block_tests/DEBUG_SCICOS.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/block_tests/ESELECT_f/sinus.dia.ref