update SEP 35 with missing header file 04/7804/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 07:18:46 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 08:01:36 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitfd65841b2a2d07682fc47dfc1235187cbf1b6759
tree0892cbc3e812f9fa19bc5cda301d94b18a3a9173
parent69d7511ce763b8a9e8c4744b21d439d5c2f0770d
update SEP 35 with missing header file

Change-Id: Icb66d6eda051a65bbde149b7ace468ac55c78f91
SEP/SEP_035_selection_of_installed_header.odt