* Bug #10287 fixed - An error message added for complex expression as input argument... 80/11380/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:02:39 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:52:15 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
commitfd90e6a0954b32d3ee48f4cd3c31e8bbc86e1d44
tree25f113b64774e07b38b58ab27b9d72e67819886a
parent48db961451bf78500e836bb65d1ee25f73c8b450
* Bug #10287 fixed - An error message added for complex expression as input argument of integrate function.

Change-Id: Ib9e61c5ea322068c6a9110c0d6519020592fcc66
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/integrate.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10287.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10287.tst [new file with mode: 0644]