Revision of help pages for poly function after commit 19f65129f614e293dd5663e8f6e0ef0... 91/10291/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 15:10:03 +0000 (21:10 +0600)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:45:27 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commitfdaaec8dc7b14d8d2ba08fca5dc68ae972d0a7c1
treed3748882043f7540d3713a65f86adbfa83125f64
parentfd20cda273fd273dc7b938b9ffc9ea6ba76a9b93
Revision of help pages for poly function after commit 19f65129f614e293dd5663e8f6e0ef0e2f9a8dcf.

The phrase "rational fractions" in the Examples section on the French page must be translated.

Change-Id: Ib10838ea9bf114ff20393403a16fe9cfc842e89b
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/poly.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/poly.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ru_RU/poly.xml