Xcos setup: fix an IndexOutOfBoundsException after 22ee913d 38/17938/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:17:44 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitfdb64201c64d7dd5e639c0b259e524aa05b54b03
treeb323f297de8a39da60df4e5f725eae7e37f67391
parentd8c5ad4aa768219adab49525b80b0b8c65fe45ff
Xcos setup: fix an IndexOutOfBoundsException after 22ee913d

Change-Id: Ic2572504b14a896fb433a791050ba2d99c327d0b
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java