subplot example in the help page failed: the hist3d function calls the demo which... 71/8471/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitfdc530a03a21a8dbf28d8ca1178a233fa858b88f
treed7f7677d3f02f180ba85837685fc1136c3ccb70e
parent2e4a953b7ae47f7c7c7dd0c81d509966bcd94ffa
subplot example in the help page failed: the hist3d function calls the demo which opened a new figure.

Change-Id: Ia9262dea150ab9548a9d74a82a366a43ef66725c
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/hist3d.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/hist3d.sci