passes the character in string variables in the save function for the Atoms Module 87/16287/4
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:39:13 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitfdc662ea5fd2aa6afeb6a8154058593f1843312e
treeb38cf5ff16ac77ea94aea489ec19f266e67c7526
parentcb6e5fa512e28a814b1f5b3f83d1a4cfdc45a233
passes the character in string variables in the save function for the Atoms Module

Change-Id: I996e7621d268fa7a13a332c3a17c2252d299cfa0
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsAutoloadSave.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDESCRIPTIONget.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsLoadSave.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsSaveInstalled.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsSaveInstalleddeps.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsToremoveRegister.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsToremoveUnregister.sci