Scicos tests: fix comparison.tst after 3c59ba21d5f2 42/20742/4
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:07:53 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commitfdcd016b1fa5b98c9a95094bd782f0222f8e6f4b
tree270fd61a78b1def23cc98639f13fa9931c8dd806
parentf4ad1001149d31545700c61b96b5c37eca269ec3
Scicos tests: fix comparison.tst after 3c59ba21d5f2

Change-Id: I9f9841e24b48a7cc0f4f725566a6a8e01f5ddf5f
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx