Prefs: generate XConfiguration.xml in nw mode when it does not exist 13/13913/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitfdd08636ccbc24d43e614c33414703ae49f7096b
treebe127f6a75126b46d30d3a61e2c0844a84aad8de
parent3c6b6301d634df0801f7c3512b2b9b2ef27d5306
Prefs: generate XConfiguration.xml in nw mode when it does not exist

Change-Id: I99549f0c90d0c85bc63e9dade35c1dbc02aa52f4
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/Scilab.java