fix windows compilation after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16742 and clean delet... 44/16744/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:10:03 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 07:05:54 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commitfde20dab2356bfc359f4a80c2020cd09379ac12f
treea1f7ec44f2619863c74018a2cf7d0acac7333d5a
parentc75e78aae0a51434af9c108fe4bc523b742957ec
fix windows compilation after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16742 and clean delete some unused files in fileio

Change-Id: Ib38a983528ef8040230f7e09021d0b1b36dd6d78
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/fileio_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/filemanager_interface.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/filesmanagement.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/mput.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_maxfiles.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/filesmanagement.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgeti.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgeti.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mputi.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mputi.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/addfile.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/filemanager_interface.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mclose.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mget.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetstr.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mput.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mseek.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mtell.cpp