[data_structures] fix bug_11227 test. 44/19544/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:36:31 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitfdf697afdba225e27db99efa33982eaf67cf6faa
tree689365550712dd0ec7b3c6991ec1c6eedcd7b86b
parentb16702bb0747a7de182e2f5596dd441c3cbefc4e
[data_structures] fix bug_11227 test.

test_run data_structures bug_11227

Change-Id: Icd0c7b3587454f14a32b0e3fb52c830a4704b5cc
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11227.dia.ref
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11227.tst