translation updated: sync with 5.4. 00/8600/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:24:37 +0000 (21:24 +0900)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitfdfb9785c2b955c33a6850809ae1ad90e6e50861
tree2027c906d1a8f4cc71434df35a7fe1225965b0c4
parentd0ab863fda53fff760c1ec0d38b755b7b4c05f13
translation updated: sync with 5.4.

Change-Id: If45a12ae658f7fa0b4ded7871485d16a2ad925e5
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/geometric_shapes/xarc.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/geometric_shapes/xarcs.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/geometric_shapes/xfarc.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/geometric_shapes/xfarcs.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/polygon/xpoly.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/polygon/xrpoly.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xgrid.xml