Fix Windows compilation after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13012/ 67/13067/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 09:00:34 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 10:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitfdfbedaa0ce980ae240c3cbbefa04c182579f461
tree55fb13c5e2422f5ea8e5d99e829d947a43639d50
parente3983ec3cd5ddae5446217739d52447a3b14680c
Fix Windows compilation after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13012/
Bring back stack.h as stack.h.in even if there is no changes

Change-Id: I8e83a1e21ea8ac66a0fbdeca397f89aabe2da6c3
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/core/includes/stack.h.in [moved from scilab/modules/core/includes/stack.h with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/includes/stack.h.vc
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj.filters