Xcos GUI: allow superblock children cloning 09/17909/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commitfe13605a0d7c56628448f2ab4702c1848b3a5e83
treeb78731519a56619a957e16bc8129f34cefe8c33c
parent580bfa8b88d1cd246565dd7c68e156a5e0c3a9e9
Xcos GUI: allow superblock children cloning

 * When cloning a superblock, it's children should be cloned as well otherwise it will be empty
--> xcos
--> scicos_log("TRACE");
// Drag'n'drop a CLOCK_c from the palette to the diagram and monitor object creation on release

Change-Id: I25a362e8c1c6f010f6fbec63a1ab8b43b33b2b24
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java