[doc] xcos interfaces.gif unclipped + refreshed 81/20881/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 03:07:23 +0000 (04:07 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 09:55:58 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitfe30f07718b78acc711306744084c0b8cdc70d57
tree652c9d6b4f1dfed94f82344ac7a2c902438cd1c6
parent389b2bd410909823b1356922c9bda8b4267b95e9
[doc] xcos interfaces.gif unclipped + refreshed

Change-Id: I46e5095720f9d2caee156e592526a837cdeecef8
23 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/AFFICH_m_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/AUTOMAT_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/BARXY_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/BOUNCEXY_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/BOUNCE_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/BPLATFORM_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/CANIMXY3D_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/CANIMXY_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/CBLOCK_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/CEVENTSCOPE_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/DLRADAPT_f_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/MBLOCK_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/NMOS_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/NPN_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/PDE_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/PMOS_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/PNP_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/READC_f_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/SCALE_CMSCOPE_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/SCALE_CSCOPE_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/SUBMAT_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/generic_block3_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/scifunc_block_m_gui.gif