Bug 7038 fixed: No toggle button when in datatip mode 91/13091/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 13:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 14:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitfe3e506d80a7df6e23e59346545b60c3a27f12df
tree36d21afe32f03aafefb526316db9072932332bfd
parent9359f2be42d6d060e6e6adb7854b253ffa86df60
Bug 7038 fixed: No toggle button when in datatip mode

Change-Id: I9af9ee1899b44ccca3839c1776f8f139ca2fbef7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/EditorManager.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/ToolBarBuilder.java