If no history file is given through prefs, create a default one. 06/10706/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 08:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 08:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commitfe40791b95a40a90a6dea5397ea7e5779e84d711
tree76163c9428a3b35b709ac79af4a3f921f7561153
parentad4fc4f885251c6ac6ee6d9fc024d41d98cb5a7d
If no history file is given through prefs, create a default one.

Change-Id: Ic89f52916e5529d57aa3559ea6313baa5a27ebcc
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryFile.cpp