Help build: enforce an utf8 LANG variable 25/17825/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 17:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commitfe5e0fc450328bb9f770dd221cde94dbbbf9fab0
tree02ffe416a615c1a7f83f86e26a7c4f9829e598b0
parent7292a7af31f6eea902c63c1c48a859776c0b2c1c
Help build: enforce an utf8 LANG variable

Change-Id: Ifdf544b3588fd4d60280e2a579906a2e59f7ba5c
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in