* Bug #13031 fixed - Fixed the Lorentz Butterfly demo. 61/13361/2
authorPawel Zagorski <widgetung@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 13:31:50 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitfe6c9c8afec54892c79173e3e7924c636712e3b5
tree31ee87729fe4f0c44312ad05520efed5a824c476
parent236a7eec2f2bcb10c3478d81f2925eb23ee3fe25
* Bug #13031 fixed - Fixed the Lorentz Butterfly demo.

Change-Id: If2fd1c657f6911a49c56ee9f8f647aaf8028f641
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Lorenz.zcos