load: fix loading macros .bin files 80/21180/3
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:52:51 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:53:19 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commitfe7917ae59f876ebaf5d6089839128c5a4b48d36
tree1e9f98e52f8c40e24742ecf3fbc215b0ee416583
parent6f21beeb566897951d0f6cdc42577f2313a37150
load: fix loading macros .bin files

Change-Id: I81ddfa02c49b9cd07508d09211a6bd3c641fd4c5
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci