fix umf_luget test to be consistent 66/17166/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 07:37:43 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:12:01 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitfec3cb1d517dc34949586f8547fa9282234a6465
tree39b708b41c6e610da90dde41c227aca8ee44aee6
parent26eef77bf6314dc0d8c1d0439ffc5d26dfd3709c
fix umf_luget test to be consistent

Change-Id: Iea4f914d8a7f950df0822158de101c217ca338c6
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_luget.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_luget.tst