sfinit, bfinit, blkfc1, blkct, inpnv, symfct implemented 61/17661/2
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 08:19:30 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:09:17 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commitfec77d124fd1f2746cd5c1e04fe4c8b38bfea72f
tree6ca61c4b42d1e31b6064dac2805ceaff343d63d5
parent65ce5e6dab84426a6833cf10df1c870d2113db8c
sfinit, bfinit, blkfc1, blkct, inpnv, symfct implemented

fix bug 6401 :
test_run("sparse","bug_6401",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I66f908720815bba64d0afe1e8578b2b256b981a5
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/sparse/includes/gw_sparse.h
scilab/modules/sparse/includes/sparse_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_bfinit.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_blkfc1i.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_inpnv.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lufact.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lusolve.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ordmmd.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sfinit.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_symfcti.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_f_Import.def
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/blkfc1.f [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/blkfct.f [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/inpnv.f [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/sparse_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/symfct.f [new file with mode: 0644]