Latest updates 96/16296/2 5.5.2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:19:08 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commitfecb7c4cf24d8bf96d73a79e3f987ddfde4b4259
tree6ae20dc92fc8acf35bb3eccdcd95d08bab432084
parent03f59a3d6fc07f1267cdbca543019a2234d3e31a
Latest updates

Change-Id: I08debdebdb92b05ccfa25d780d8def779a00bcac
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html