* Bug 7641 fixed: int8(1):uint8(4) was not parsed as int8(1):1:uint8(4) 54/19954/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 14:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 09:25:56 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitfed41b9d0dee3524b0c9109dae24780dcf845078
treeab66f4e8b9d60fd2567240fe39186ee64dfcede3
parentde2f46e6df43784f4f42f176c6eea128cb681e1b
* Bug 7641 fixed: int8(1):uint8(4) was not parsed as int8(1):1:uint8(4)
 - fix trouble in deserialization of implicitlist ( always implicit step )

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7641

  The test passes when executed with exec(), but strangely yields a
  "recursion limit" error for i=1,j=2 (int8:int16) with
  test_run integer bug_7641 show_error

Change-Id: I74a21fa1c1c6b01da1ba147789c06d6bc17cfb4e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/deserializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_b_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7641.tst [new file with mode: 0644]