external_objects_java: remove useless files 18/13018/1
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:03:24 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitfee04f3349dcca2edd75b05181ccf90491acb296
tree598520009fdc46c8c281a0988b3515eb4a220352
parent9aad6c6fefa6cee004c975f5c899d47d8811963d
external_objects_java: remove useless files

Change-Id: I32d4010e15f5589a9913ded0e2eda5e21e87e191
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabObjects.giws.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabObjectsCPP.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/WrapAsDirectBuffer.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/builder_cpp.sce [deleted file]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/wrapwithcast.hpp [deleted file]