* Bug 15813 fixed: polarplot datatips shew cartesian coordinates 68/20568/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commitfee5c86c965de85da49d45511ac67cfd6d1977c5
treec93166b74ed6c8b79bb2d3685a25c26cfe338cc9
parente4e65011d5a7e2f71eee3c2137c795f5c40cc38e
* Bug 15813 fixed: polarplot datatips shew cartesian coordinates

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15813

  Test:
  clf
  polarplot()
  datatipManagerMode on
  // Click on a curve to add a datatip
  // Check that the label shows R (as generic radial coordinates)
  // and theta

Change-Id: I90eb477ce20e7bcbf79cee78307b7aa80fbaaefa
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/polygon/polyline_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/polygon/polyline_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/polarplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/polarplot_datatip_display.sci [new file with mode: 0644]