* Bug #12017 - figure.pixel_drawing_mode is ignored 07/18707/1
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 17:35:24 +0000 (14:35 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 14:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitfee6fd76538f843e73d5251c8c0ee607b776ca94
tree5258a11714d1ca99be9d7b50032b1f1609ae7fbd
parent458266071ebed5d27a9ec943dc5389a5b884692b
* Bug #12017 - figure.pixel_drawing_mode is ignored

Change-Id: I3f26d159d781ac7eb09ecfdeec2af06870535b99
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/figure/Figure.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/util/PixelDrawingModeUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLDrawingTools.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLPixelDrawingMode.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/drawer/JoGLShapeDrawer.java