Scicos_blocks macros: fix SELF_SWITCH for Xcos 6 48/17048/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:27:33 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:02:25 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commitfeeb77954abf1af207db91158019408cb5e0deef
tree82b10dac6a1e41a71e12918b8614c9b9db48c06e
parent2bf87c74215f3369f1be346dc9aa4bad75212817
Scicos_blocks macros: fix SELF_SWITCH for Xcos 6

 * Fixed trying to link to an object that doesn't exist yet in the diagram by 'pin', 'pout', 'pein' & 'peout'
If you want to do that, use 'model' instead of 'graphics'
It was not necessary anyway because the links do it...

Change-Id: I2e012825fe12d63208d539d40986555fb85e9f94
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Branching/SELF_SWITCH.sci