Update test after bug #12247 fix: https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10289/ 73/10373/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:00:42 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commitff1be59e1de448799e7fa6253fcef197a7ed09ec
tree9dc9705d2a1e55846e88175b18d96a6266b49092
parent7888a2dc86134c76894031de743c497e3438fec6
Update test after bug #12247 fix: https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10289/

To test: test_run("core", "error")

Change-Id: I7654943dfb3f8abd207282f4c73648e66ca8005a
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/error.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/error.tst