Allow recovery when scanning multiple atoms repositories. 08/15608/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 09:02:19 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 08:53:04 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commitff1f1422f03b4557e2c2d53b48e7f07a5a365585
treeda47514b9b2d605fc16040cfa358a405953b1b46
parent32dc242449cb75a999a013d9c94e9c0b43abe9a5
Allow recovery when scanning multiple atoms repositories.

Change-Id: I74b2eaea752c7a372d42dd1c263f71367ee5caa2
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDESCRIPTIONget.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11199.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9805.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsAutoloadAdd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsAutoloadDel.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsDepTreeShow.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsInstall.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsInstallList.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsIsInstalled.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsIsLoaded.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsLoad.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsRemove.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsRemoveList.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsRepositoryAdd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsRepositoryDel.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsSetConfig.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsShow.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsUpdate.dia.ref