Xcos solvers : Sundials Dormand-Price 4(5) implementation 58/9658/59
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 15:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commitff28607bf79fb9efa0582ede4f91150c5f978fc0
treefe9b0aee1c2b650bc5bbfa7ca9a522ae156cdadb
parente6c3fd291da397c5c90bcc1f37500dc8f1a3c094
Xcos solvers : Sundials Dormand-Price 4(5) implementation

Integrated an explicit Dormand-Price 4(5) solver in Sundials
Included tests, doc and corrections to the existing doc

Change-Id: I934a3453f6c22ace789f4ba2fc6a0faf4c86fc09
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/include/cvode/cvode.h
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/include/sundials/sundials_math.h
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/cvode/cvode.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/sundials/sundials_math.c
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DoPri.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DoPri.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/LSodar.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/LSodar.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integDoPri.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integLSodar.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integRK.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integSundials.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/CVode.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Dormand-Price.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/IDA.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/LSodar.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Runge-Kutta.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/DoPri_test.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]