Fix test of min & max function. 89/8489/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commitff34a9db9ea4b3cd04ea5f8bbb1b8c19a973838b
tree91718e87e3486b0309d6fa2bc46d34f41a685691
parent88fe2da2b54eadfe5965c728d42d8fde78df60a5
Fix test of min & max function.

Change-Id: I41bf33ba1923a77b7f7b47517074f547d813d8e2
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_maxi.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_mini.sci