leak in cell fixed and insertion in 10% allocated. 35/15435/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commitff408c4d127d7ba4faabdd35b63b3b805980c21e
treeb6554d5699e08f842d81d4f5d73199ab7145989e
parent3ce6d4e7c7b093a54f4bb60fe96fcbce00871912
leak in cell fixed and insertion in 10% allocated.

%_iconvert(5,1);

a = matrix(1:100, 50, 2);
a(51,2) = 5;
a(52,2) = 6;
a($+2,2) = 7;
a($+2,:) = [8 9];

Change-Id: I41bd8c54fa9587fc261532cc891f14ad10453320
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp