Xcos GUI: avoid a ClassCastException when something goes wrong 99/17499/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 08:54:59 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 08:00:03 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commitff502e61fe6b1a2b74763fa46ebf7681983da4eb
tree5b9384e4f8cf76bf0751cc591f607448c9a5f90c
parent13ac32e9e723eef107731eaa3bb76dac5bb19337
Xcos GUI: avoid a ClassCastException when something goes wrong

Change-Id: Id43d719dcb80e64f4bdb885cb97d477c2f7315f8
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/swing/handler/ConnectionHandler.java