add some precision in listfiles documentation page 19/8419/4
authorAlain Lamy <Alain.Lamy@cnes.fr>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:06:47 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commitff6323b47d6b4a27b989b8d939508cf685e3872c
tree1a68916b04d91117526a6d7a85849bcfb175e90a
parentafcf3b67e2674e304c4805de6e208c03ff21cc26
add some precision in listfiles documentation page

Change-Id: I708cb3ec8cfec3bbd1a982cda9afb4f3c7cd0fe6
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/listfiles.xml