Graphics: dispose ticks textures when data_bounds changed 37/14337/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 11:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 12:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commitff8c02c3a0776c0decf70ff1d28a72a145fa2c80
treefff344c62f7d0a096818f1249791eb6d2a634f36
parenta0563a9c56e39fedef18fc771b0e7ca06a22d367
Graphics: dispose ticks textures when data_bounds changed

Change-Id: I9dd5ac56d222f3f6237a7571707877f0cca66d69
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/axes.data_bounds_load.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/axes.data_bounds_load.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/RulerDrawerManager.java