Statistics: scalar a priori mean for hypermatrices in stdev 16/13216/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:07:57 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitff8ffa604d2a511a93fd8e6b57054e21c50e8118
tree1052ed82cee1809e436ef7412ffcb5634dbd0034
parentcebe50a8c739159856de0e5d21826299a16ce9d3
Statistics: scalar a priori mean for hypermatrices in stdev

Fix for commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/12833/ ,
wfter which hypermatrices could not handle scalar a priori means.

Change-Id: I965fced5dd24d3886c92099a83f3e7b0245c8138
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_stdev.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7593.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7593.tst