* Bugs 7562 + 15517 fixed: factorial() improved 40/19940/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 19:12:04 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 16:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commitffa5cded6475386f6832e9d66230530617a38704
tree9818e4d17d212d22b893955720a1277c102f9ec5
parent010a1fdb7888b77bce4bfd874e32b8a84e782fe6
* Bugs 7562 + 15517 fixed: factorial() improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7562
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15517
  help page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4702
  SEP & discussion: http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-SEP-factorial-extension-on-171-10-4-tp4037916.html

Change-Id: I55dbfa752f16d45705fb445092c966755e905d25
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/factorial.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/discrete/factorial.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/discrete/factorial.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/factorial.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/factorial.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/factorial.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/factorial_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]