fix setdefaultlanguage test 94/15694/3
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:02:21 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commitffab7a7df14bca1338f0edf022be355940397b4e
treead8c16278aa1a9968fbc8b2b324fadaff66e67c2
parentfcc4c8501ad1122f051a18f6835c44c308f9c1e1
fix setdefaultlanguage test

Change-Id: I786e08ccf42ab8942e7ff0dbd1a2538d69cdbed6
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/setdefaultlanguage.tst
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/setdefaultlanguage.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/setdefaultlanguage.win.dia.ref