* Bug 16260 fixed: overloading nnz() is allowed again. 41/21141/5
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitffba2ebd4276d071768d974f3a9997f940527f78
tree0acb7badde6aa988c3dbbdd2d74dcf2c94832136
parentc0ba9d270fd0ee88c9d8212e55384c983231764c
* Bug 16260 fixed: overloading nnz() is allowed again.

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16260

Change-Id: Id761d52a169c5482a61d971d646f6667eaafa63a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%p_nnz.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_nnz.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16260.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/nnz.tst [new file with mode: 0644]