[io] missing ref files for OSX in write unit test 46/20746/2
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:35:51 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitffd7efc539d08936738def2f6b3d6f4eb06102b9
treeaadc433d7c54eaa7950e2cc06e322e96b85e0254
parentbef12740118daf2dc54cc0e67a0958bb1e906c51
[io] missing ref files for OSX in write unit test

Change-Id: Ibd7f5e17bd9922aac8d72e02068f3470159255a0
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/save_double_ref_Darwin [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/save_int_ref_Darwin [new file with mode: 0644]